Leadership

Javier E. Zapata-Rodríguez

President & Executive Director

jzapata@pathstone.org

John Felice

Director of Business Lending

jfelice@pathstone.org

Laura Winkelbauer

Accountant

lwinkelbauer@pathstone.org

Lois Riley

Executive Assistant

lriley@pathstone.org

New York

Jay E. Elmore

Loan Outreach & Lending Compliance Officer

jelmore@pathstone.org

Yahaira Zapata

Business Development Officer

yzapata@pathstone.org

Keisha Sheppard

Business Development Officer

ksheppard@pathstone.org

Zachary Gilbert-Mahoney

Program Service Representative

zgmahoney@pathstone.org

Puerto Rico

Rosa Uriarte

Deputy Director – Puerto Rico

ruriarte@pathstone.org

Alice Rivera-Rodriguez

Business Development Officer

alicerivera@pathstone.org

Carlos Quiroz

Business Development Officer

cquiroz@pathstone.org

Jose Rivas Diaz

Business Development Officer

jrivasdiaz@pathstone.org

Armando Collado

Business Development Officer

acollado@pathstone.org

Francisco Picart

Business Development Officer

fpicart@pathstone.org

Javier Rodriguez

Business Development Officer

jrodriguez@pathstone.org

Ariel Martinez

Business Development Officer

amartinez@pathstone.org